Repost of a scary witness account about Ram Bomjon

In 2012 Mr Ramlal Bomjon was seen by many go angry. The witnesses couldn’t believe their own eyes. The witnesses started asking questions, tried to understand why and how this could be explained. This is an extract of what was exchanged within the Google group at that time (see below)  https://dharmasangharchive.wordpress.com/2017/05/03/mr-ramlal-bomjon-personal-violence-witnessed/ (originally: http://www.dharma-sangha.com/news/2015/03/23/mr-ramlal-bomjon-personal-violence-witnessed  – when it was closed, I retrieved it from Internet archives).

(Featured image: Ram Bomjon with his sword when found in Bagh Jora jungle near Hetauda- snapshot from the French documentary “66 minute Petit Bouddha” )

I decided to repost this article this time, when Bomjon’s so called “Maitri Puja” is taking place in his “dharma center” in Sindhupalchowk, Bade Gaun, Nepal, between 22 and 29 March. Having had experienced his similar “maitri puja” in 2012 when I myself was kidnapped by him, held on his chains for three months, and somewhere there in that jungle another, a Nepali woman as well, while we both had been daily tortured, beaten, he and his lama breaking our bones, the “guru” and his monks hitting us with sticks, and even I was sexually assaulted during the chantings (probably Maata too) – having experienced that such terrible things Ram Bomjon had timed exactly during his Puja, I am always extremely worried when he announces a “maitri puja” again…  

Some people have had nightmares or bad visions of him in meditation during his “maitri pujas” in the past and present, and shared them with me. Those nightmares showed him attacking and torturing other people, just as when he did the same to Maata and me in 2012, but even worse… One girl had seen him walking in his white robe stained with blood… Putting together the rational reasons (my direct physical experiences) and the rather subjective signs of others (dreams and visions of people connected to him innerly), I must agree with the author of the Dharma-sangha.com website’s article, that there is a need to warn potential next and next victims of the cruelly violent “guru”.

Even if in 2012 I did receive a similar email from the Canadian devotee Devin as the below one quoted on that website, that time I was unable to give him a constructive answer, as I was still in a brainwashed and illusionary state, worshiping the violent and cruel “Buddha” endlessly… I was then justifying his own criminal deeds against myself and I also advised Devin to view Bomjon’s sword attack as something deeply spiritual…  My understanding had but evolved during the last two years, based on the further violent events, lies and immoralities produced by Bomjon, and I finally woke up from the illusion that he would be anything near to anything moral, spiritual or even humanist.

I would add my comments and explanation of what was seen by Devin later. Right now I only wish that everyone takes to one’s heart what a young boy who went to Bomjon to request to be his monk, was writing below, in the reposted article from Bomjon’s former official website (which became a revelational one after 31 January,2015): 


“Extract from a post by Marie Soleil:

… But why am I writing all this??? Because a few days ago, one of my friend who have been in Nepal for the puja have witnessed Dharma Sangha being strongly aggressive. Here’s a part of the message I’ve received:

“I was asleep one night when some of the child monks ran to the camp and told all the foreigners to get up and have a meeting with kempo. (…) everyone was upset. they had stolen the key to the tractor from Ratanpur gompa. Dharma Sangha came out with a samurai sword strapped to his back, Budha and Darshan had them too and everyone else had sticks or knives and weapons. Dharma Sangha was very angry and yelled at them and made one of them get on his knees and slapped him very hard. Seeing that broke my heart and confused me. He then took the others away and i think is holding them there? I was so confused. I left very sad and confused. The role model I loved so much, I saw him slap someone and be so angry. I don’t know what to think?”

Dharma Sangha, the enlightened one, should have known that this kind of discipline is absolutely destroying… Maybe those kids won’t play bad tricks again but what will they have learned from the message of Love Dharma Sangha is giving us?

If I wrote my own story, it is because I want to be very clear: I am not judging Dharma Sangha at all. I love him from the bottom of my heart. And because I had to face this “evil” inside of me, I completely understand that everyone can face this evil despite our good will. But I don’t approve those behaviors. There’s no good reason for anger!

Please, in your heart and mind, don’t cultivate any judgement. This is definitely not what I want to create here. For me, it only shows us that he is not perfect but a human being like you and me. And I shared my own experience precisely because I want you to love him despite all the anger he might be expressing…

But because he pretends to be enlightened at the highest level of enlightenment, I wonder if he can recognize that he might be wrong. In fact, I am very concerned about him… For the last 6 years, he has given himself for others but what about his own feelings and needs? If he completely ignore his human feelings and emotional deprivation, one day, it will have to show up for sure.

Maybe many devotees will be unhappy to read my comment but I believe that his aggressive behaviors should be known. If we keep them secret, it is because we recognize that these are not the language of Love and we are not protecting Dharma Sangha but only our own hope in what he represents.

I love Dharma Sangha even if I consider that he might have “faults”. And with all my heart, I pray for him. Since I have seen him on internet, I have reached state of consciousness I have never reached before and I don’t want him to stop spreading the message of Love he wants to give to our world. But I don’t want to bury my head in the sand either.

Before planning his tour around the world, maybe we should understand more what he wants to create when he acts like this. Maybe I just don’t understand.

If I am blind, if I go against God’s will, may I be forgiven… All I want is Truth, Love and Wisdom. May Dharma Sangha accomplish his mission of bringing Love in our world! And may all beings be happy!

With all my Love, Jyampa Lhamo (Marie-Soleil)


Then the president of BSDS Kim runs to denies everything and lies she was there, denial has worked marvels for them all the time, it is based on our incredible ability to be gullible:

Sister Lhamo, I was there, all nights, even a midnight meeting in the dark, only with new moon light, with Guruji DS together with Andrea and Ivy, and some Sangha’s members. I never saw anything like ” your friend” did mention to you…, a sword, knives, sticks…..Please be patient, and this is a test for your faith. Your friend ‘s message made me “laugh” so hard…. The truth is always there, being the truth.

Om Namo Guru Buddha Gyani.

Kim (you can call me anytime , sister)

kim and ds 2011 eyes covered

Image: Ivy Jugoa (on the left, President of the International Sangha), Ramlal Bomjon (in the middle, Maitriya Guru Maha Sambodhi Dharma Sangha) Kim Nguyen Huyen (on the right, President of the USA Sangha) and the brother of Mike Leon from the UK, posing in the concrete house built by khenpo Sonam Gyurme in the jungle (bulldozed down by police in 2012, after the eviction of Bomjon from Halkhoria because of his criminal deeds). This house was often used to lock up people (in its middle an iron pillar, to which people used to be tied and beaten by Bomjon). Yet Kim and Ivy were hiding their heads to the sand, even if they had seen a few victims by their own eyes after the tortures, lying about these events towards the public, and justifying them towards the Sangha insiders. Probably for this reason had “Buddha Boy” chosen them to represent him to the world as “presidents”.  Photo was taken in later 2011. 

Then the witness replies and explains:

Andrea, and ivy were not there, they had left a few days before. Joe was there, and a man from France named Sebastian was there, and I would not try to spread lies about someone who is trying to awaken humanity and heal the earth. I was awoken by young monks, and told there was a meeting with Khenpo. there was a big commotion. The person i saw slapped was a younger man, maybe 20 years old? plus or minus a few years. after that the foreigners (joe and I and others) were told to go to bed, but after that the meeting continued in the room where the paintings are hung. there i heard from someone the next day more people were disciplined (slapped). i saw with my own eyes Dharma Sangha with a samurai sword, slapping one person after he made him get on his knees. he then got in his brothers face, pointing his finger at him and being very angry, he tried to slap him once and his brother moved back and narrowly missed it. PLease don’t think I would make this up. I love Dharma Sangha so much and have been following his story for the past 5 years and am so glad to be on earth with him. I just guess I don’t understand why he could display anger and violent force? i thought an enlightened being has destroyed all the mental defilements, making it impossible to become angry. I wish I could have talked to him about it and ask him directly but it is nearly impossible to talk to him. I was planning full heartedly on becoming a monk under him and had already asked and shaved my head and everything, but when I saw this my heart spoke and i new something wasn’t right. I feel I needed to see this because only God, Dharma, Source and the inner truth can truly lead oneself to their own path. Dharma Sangha helped teach me this in the most unexpected way. may all beings be happy, love and light to all beings, may we all realize the truth that is always true and melts away all illusions. i just wish to understand and know truth! infinite love.

devin


When covering up all the problems that occur, then the questions do go away they keep coming back at you. They will keep coming back as long as the proclaimed and advertised compassion is not used and applied to answer those questions. As long as compassion is not given and shown towards the victims no one should believe a single thing that is just said, the acts have to meet the claims of compassion. And so far, that is completely absent.”

http://www.dharma-sangha.com/news/2015/03/23/mr-ramlal-bomjon-personal-violence-witnessed

2 thoughts on “Repost of a scary witness account about Ram Bomjon

Add yours

  1. In the beginning when I read about Buddha Boy everything was fine and good. Then after some years all these bad things were told about him.
    I cannot figure out what really happened.

    Like

    1. Yes, I fully understand you. I was the same. But because now I know that this was a fraud from the very beginning, I know what had actually happened. The problem is that we, you, the public, had fully trusted the sources which were describing the “in the beginning” of Bomjon. We somehow did not take into consideration that these people could as well lie! And, in fact, they did. This is as simply as it is. Although there are so many liars and cheaters in the world and on the Internet, I don’t know why did I (and you, guess) simply did not give a second thought to the “news” about the “Buddha Boy” and his “meditation without food”.

      Like

What do you think about this? Your comment is welcome!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑